Friday, February 18, 2011
Now thats AMAZIN!
As my daughter would say, now that is "AMAZIN"...I pumped, got to the gym did 50 fast minutes of good cardio, got home fed Mindy, took a shower and had breakfast going by 8:30. Yes for most people this wouldn't be that big of a deal but I am still trying to figure out how to get everything that needs to be done...well done. I had to get up at 5am to pump since Mindy sleeps through the night my poor boobs just can't take it that long. So any way, I was up and decided well I can sit here and veg, go back to bed or just bite the bullet and go to the gym while everyone is sleeping. After sitting on the couch and almost falling asleep I dragged my dreary bum up and went to the gym. I honestly don't understand how some of these super moms look so good and get everything done and have a happy healthy family. And yes some of my friends are these women. Maybe once I loose the 20-30 lbs I would love to shed I will have the energy to be a somewhat super mom. Until then I keep dragging my bum to the gym and keep thinking I will look & feel AMAZIN soon.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment